Technology


Welcome to Clarkston School District’s Technology Department

 

The Clarkston School District understands that technology is an integral component in the 21st century teaching and learning environment.  Our district technology plan supports our current initiatives to prepare our students to be successful citizens in a digital environment and also to be lifelong learners users of technology.


Customer service is a high priority and the Technology Department staff members strive to provide the highest level of excellence in technical support, not only for our staff and students, but for everyone who traverses our district.


The Technology Department provides ongoing hardware and software support, troubleshooting, installation, maintenance and repair.  The district also maintains both local and wide area networks, a robust wireless infrastructure and a comprehensive voice over IP phone system.


The members of the
Tech Department are grateful to be able to provide an enhanced learning environment for staff and students of the Clarkston School District.  We are constantly looking at new ideas for future learning initiatives.

Staff Contact Information

Zach Wilson
Technology Director
wilsonz@csdk12.org
(509) 769-6333
Stevie Staab
 System Administrator staabs@csdk12.org (509) 769-6333
Cheryl Krause System Administrator krausec@csdk12.org (509) 769-6333
Jeff Copeland System Administrator copelandj@csdk12.org (509) 769-6333
 Darren Benefield Technology Intern benefieldd@csdk12.org (509) 769-6333
 Matt Vacarro Technology Intern vacarrom@csdk12.org (509) 769-6333
 Dylan Osborne Technology Intern osborned@csdk12.org  (509) 769-6333


CSD Technology Department
847 5th St  Clarkston, WA 99403
(509) 769-6333
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.