Special Education Staff

SPECIAL EDUCATION/STUDENT SERVICES STAFF


DISTRICT OFFICE
Rebecca Lockhart, Executive Director of Student Services; LockhartR@csdk12.org
Di Howell, Administrative Assistant/Student Records; HowellD@csdk12.org


PRIMARY

Melissa Frei, Grantham - Resource Room; FreiM@csdk12.org
Kathleen Hanthorn, Grantham - BESST Room; HanthornK@csdk12.org
April Lockard, Grantham - Pre-School; LockhardA@csdk12org
Denise Dice, Heights - Self-Contained Room; DiceD@csdk12.org
Rhonda Parkhurst/McDowell, Heights - Self-Contained Room; McDowellR@csdk12.org
Heather Schultz, Heights - Resource Room; SchultzH@csdk12.org
Bruce Bensching, Highland - Resource Room; BenschingB@csdk12.org
Erin Hocking, Highland - Resource Room; HockingE@csdk12.org
Dana Chandler, Parkway - Resource Room; ChandlerD@csdk12.org

SECONDARY
RaeDawn Robinson, CHS - Resource Room; RobinsonR@csdk12.org
Shelly Sinner, CHS - Resource Room; SinnerS@csdk12.org
Adam VanVogt, CHS - Resource Room; VanVogtA@csdk12.org
Heidi Weatherly, CHS - Self-Contained Room; WeatherlyH@csdk12.org
Di Howell/Rebecca Lockhart, EOC; HowellD@csdk12.org
Ann Edens, LMS - Resource Room; EdensA@csdk12.org
Joyce Roberts, LMS - Resource Room; RobertsJ@csdk12.org

TITLE I/LAP
Steve Stroschein, Highland/Grantham/Holy Family; StroscheinS@csdk12.org
Tammi Randles, Parkway/Heights/Highly Capable; RandlesT@csdk12.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS
Brett Carnduff, Grantham; CarnduffB@csdk12.org
Kindra Hibbard, CHS/EOC/LMS/NWCH; HibbardK@csdk12.org
Sharilyn Kelly, Heights/Highland/Parkway/Preschool/Birth to Two Program; KellyS@csdk12.org

SPEECH/LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS

Marie Ashby, Preschool; AshbyM@csdk12.org
Terri Gregg, Highland/LMS/Parkway; GreggT@csdk12.org
Tawnia Langdon, Heights; LangdonT@csdk12.org
Breeana Reiner, CHS/Grantham/Holy Family; ReinerB@csdk12.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPISTS
Michelle Aucutt, Heights/LMS; AucuttM@csdk12.org
Heataher Kite, CHS/Grantham/Highland/Parkway; KiteH@csdk12.org

PHYSICAL THERAPIST
Christie Fredericksen; FredericksenC@csdk12.org


SCHOOL PHONE NUMBERS
Clarkston High School: 509.758.5591
District Office: 509.758.2531
Educational Opportunity Center: 509.758.4508
Grantham Elementary: 509.758.2503
Heights Elementary: 509.758.8180
Highland Elementary: 509.758.5531
Lincoln Middle School: 509.758.5506
Parkway Elementary: 509.758.2553



 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.