School Contacts

CSD logo
1294 Chestnut Street, Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: (509) 758-2531; Fax: (509) 758-3326

Dr. Thaynan Knowlton, Superintendent
Troy Whittle, Assistant Superintendent/Teaching & Learning
CHS

Clarkston High School
401 Chestnut Street
PO Box 370
Clarkston, WA 99403-0370
PH: 509.758.5591
Fax: 509.758.2831
http://www.chs.csdk12.org
Doug LaMunyan, Principal
Email: LaMunyanD@csdk12org

Heather Lang, Assistant Principal
Email: LangH@csdk12.org

Shannon Wilson, Athletic Director
Email: WilsonS@csdk12.org

Inga McCarter, Office Manager;
Email: McCarterI@csdk12.org


LMS

Lincoln Middle School
1945 Fourth Avenue
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.758.5506
Fax: 509.758.7838
Website

Mike Sperry, Principal
Email: SperryM@csdk12.org

Deanne Ruddell, Vice Principal
Email: RudellD@csdk12.org

Becky Albright, Office Manager
Email: AlbrightB@csdk12.org

Grantham Elementary

Grantham Elementary
1253 Poplar Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.758.2503
Fax: 509.758.1639
Website

Rob Hoffman, Principal
Email: HoffmanJ@csdk12.org

Gail Edwards, Office Manager
Email: EdwardsG@csdk12.org


Heights Elementary

Heights Elementary
1917 4th Avenue
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.758.8180
Fax: 509.758.8212
Website

Samantha Ogden, Principal
Email: OgdenS@csdk12.org

Connie Collier, Office Manager
Email: CollierC@csdk12.org


Highland

Highland Elementary
1432 Highland Avenue
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.758.5531
Fax: 509.758.5532
Website

Angela Baldus, Principal
Email: BaldusA@csdk12.org

Linda Powe, Office Manager
Email: PoweL@csdk12.org


Parkway

Parkway Elementary
1103 4th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.758.2553
Fax: 509.758.5020
Website

Dan LejaMeyer, Principal
Email: LejaMeyerD@csdk12.org

Kim Scaggs, Office Manager
Email: ScaggsK@csdk12.org


Educational Opportunity Center
1284 Chestnut Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.758.4508
Fax: 509.758.4509
Website

Elece Lockridge, Principal; Email

Candy Becker, Office Manager; Email

Deanne Shirley, CTE Secretary; Email


Enrichment/Highly Capable
1294 Chestnut Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.758.2531
Fax: 509.758.3326
Website
Rebecca Lockhart, Executive Director of Student Services
Email: LockhartR@csdk12.org

Career & Technical Education
Operations Building
1001 6th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.769.6349
Website
Deanne Shirley, CTE Secretary
Email: ShirleyD@csdk12.org

Technology Services
847 5th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.769.6333
Website
Zach Wilson, IT Manager
Email: WilsonZ@csdk12.org

Facilities
1001 6th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.769.6342
Fax: 509.758.3283
Website

David Jagannath, Maint/Custodial Manager
Email: JagannathD@csdk12.org


Tina Sperry, Maintenance Secretary
Email: SperryT@csdk12.org


Food Services
1001 6th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.769.5587
Fax: 509.758.3283
Website

Amy Kimberling, Food Service Manager
Email: KimberlingA@csdk12.org


Rena Hagenah, Administrative Assistant; Email

Transportation
1281 Sycamore Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.758.8041
Fax: 509.758.7620
Website

Ginger Cornett, Transportation Manager
Email: CornettG@csdk12.org

Gail Wolfe, Transportation Secretary
Email: WolfeG@csdk12.org


Health Services
1001 6th Street
Clarkston, WA 99403
PH: 509.769.6329
Fax: 509.769.3326
Website

Donna Franklin, Health Services Manager
Email: FranklinD@csdk12.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.